Service & Support

Odoo image and text block

We've got you covered

 Everything is a lot more simple with one of our service experts on your team. Whether you have questions with product, equipment or service, or need someone to drop by the lab, we are always here for you. We will make sure all your needs are satisfied. 

 Our super friendly service experts undergo constant training and are among the most knowledgeable in the industry. You can count on us to truly understand your lab's needs and to be a valuable asset to your business. Just give us a call, we are here to help.

Call us now for a free CAD/CAM department efficiency evaluation.

Meet the Team

Ray Gunaka, Director of TMC

Employed since 2012
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 135
Cell:     661.839.2244
Email:  ray@tmillingcenter.com

Jason Smith, Equipment Mgr

Employed since 2012
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 142
Cell:     805.823.5611
Email:  jsmith@talladium.com

David Frucht, Sales Rep

Employed since 2009
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 102
Cell:     661.904.7140
Email:  david@talladium.com

Tony Garcia, Sale Rep

Employed since 2012
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 135
Cell:     661.839.2244
Email:  tony@talladium.com

Josephine Thomas, Sales Rep

Employed since 2012
Office: 800.221.6449
Cell:     661.713.0301
Email:  josephine@talladium.com

Susana Chinchilla, Regulatory

Employed since 2019
Office: 800.221.6449 
Email:  susana@talladium.com

Tyler Arrowsmith, Equipment Technician

Employed since 2017
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 154
Email:  service@talladium.com

Dan Femiak, CAD support supervisor

Employed since 2019
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 154

cell:      219-775-4867
Email:  dan@talladium.com

Tamara Kennon, Sales Rep

Employed since 2015
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 133
Cell:     661.904.9132
Email:  tamara@talladium.com

Lauren Waldner, Service Manager

Employed since 2014
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 154
Email:  service@talladium.com

Shannon Fox, Equipment Technician

Employed since 2018
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 154
Email:  service@talladium.com

Joshua Fisher, Creative Director

Employed since 2019
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 167
Email:  Joshua@talladium.com

Jazz Cantu, International Sales

Employed since 2019
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 131
Email:  jazz@talladium.com

Trevor Smith, Equipment Technician

Employed since 2019
Office: 800.221.6449 ext 154
Email:  trevor@talladium.com